Please select To the mobile version | Continue to access the desktop computer version
12Next
Return to list New
View: 17091|Reply: 11

GT1 Ultimate 32G AX12

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

25

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
25
Post time 2018-12-10 17:58:10 | Show all posts |Read mode
Hello
I'm french, I have a GT1 Ultimate S / N: AX12GSL51018 32G and I wanted to know the latest version of your firmware, I have the version 708NO which crashes after a few hours .... thank you
Reply

Use magic Report

391

Threads

4190

Posts

110K

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
12681
Post time 2018-12-11 10:00:50 | Show all posts
hi
Please try the latest firmware
GT1_709N0
For S/N: A912 and AX12 (6255 WIFI)

USB cable firmware
https://beelink-my.sharepoint.co ... MdK0P0Rq-w?e=g8eEXn

USB Brush:
https://beelink-my.sharepoint.co ... Z55D-lAKSw?e=LtaALF

Brush tool:
https://beelink-my.sharepoint.co ... uaAYAcoK-dm4kmsvCs4

best regards
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

25

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
25
 Author| Post time 2018-12-12 20:18:43 | Show all posts
very thanks !
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

22

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
22
Post time 2019-05-23 02:34:55 | Show all posts
Edited by slint69 at 2019-05-23 02:58

Hello,

I have also a GT1 Ultimate with serial number starting with AX12, and I'm not able to flash this image. I've tried several times using Brush Tool and image. Once connected, the GT1 disconnet at 4% upload of image on Window 10, stops at download UBOOT.
I've also tried on Linux, with Amlogic tool for Ubuntu, and it says that it cannot make partitions.
Would you have a solution and/or another image to try to flash on my GT1 please ?

Regards
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

391

Threads

4190

Posts

110K

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
12681
Post time 2019-05-23 11:07:18 | Show all posts
slint69 replied at 2019-05-23 02:34
Hello,

I have also a GT1 Ultimate with serial number starting with AX12, and I'm not able to flash ...

Have you tried plugging in the power during the flash process? The flash fails because the voltage on the USB interface may not be able to drive the machine.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

22

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
22
Post time 2019-05-23 12:47:30 | Show all posts
beelink replied at 2019-05-23 11:07
Have you tried plugging in the power during the flash process? The flash fails because the voltage ...

Hey, great, that worked !
Thanks a lot.
:)
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

19

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
19
Post time 2019-05-24 07:49:17 | Show all posts
Hello Beelink! This update fixes the problem with 3d games, like Asphalt 8, Riptide, Beach Buggie Rally, Real Racing 3, that freezes the machine?
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

391

Threads

4190

Posts

110K

Credits

Administrator

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Credits
12681
Post time 2019-05-24 10:29:12 | Show all posts
beelink_leo replied at 2019-05-24 07:49
Hello Beelink! This update fixes the problem with 3d games, like Asphalt 8, Riptide, Beach Buggie Ra ...

Some large games can't be played very smoothly, because the performance of the chip is not enough, it can not be solved by upgrading the firmware, you can buy more powerful GT-KIng for playing games.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

14

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
14
Post time 2019-05-30 20:17:37 | Show all posts
Is it possible to have the firmware for the update procedure via SD card?
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

27

Posts

218

Credits

Full Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
218
Post time 2019-06-21 17:41:54 | Show all posts
beelink replied at 2019-05-24 10:29
Some large games can't be played very smoothly, because the performance of the chip is not enough, ...

It's a shame, the Gt1 runs smoothly these games and the ultimate with Ram 3Gb does not work. I made the switch from a GT1 to an Ultimate series ax12 and I'm pretty sorry. The answer is this?
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12Next
Return to list New
You have to log in before you can reply Login | Sign up

Points Rules

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list