Please select To the mobile version | Continue to access the desktop computer version
Author: jiraxgascyl

GTmini-A Netflix Crashed Error ui-800-3 (307006) please fix a problem!

[Copy link]

0

Threads

10

Posts

66

Credits

Member

Rank: 2

Credits
66
Post time 2020-04-24 01:30:47 From the mobile phone | Show all posts
Me too. Cant open Netflix on my GT Mini-A. Please help..
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

10

Posts

66

Credits

Member

Rank: 2

Credits
66
Post time 2020-04-24 01:32:28 From the mobile phone | Show all posts
I always see Netflix error code UI-800-3 and cant open Netflix. Waiting a new soluyltion from beelink
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

10

Posts

60

Credits

Member

Rank: 2

Credits
60
Post time 2020-04-24 07:20:40 | Show all posts
beelink hay algún avance?

Necsitamos NETFLIX
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

14

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
14
Post time 2020-04-25 04:50:31 | Show all posts
the problem persists.
is there any solution?
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

6

Posts

30

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
30
Post time 2020-04-29 08:05:28 | Show all posts
Is already there any solution for this issue?
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

229

Posts

1134

Credits

Moderator

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
1134
Post time 2020-04-29 09:24:49 From the mobile phone | Show all posts
Please try CoreElec OS for now.  It should work fine on CoreElec.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

6

Posts

37

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
37
Post time 2020-04-29 16:53:46 | Show all posts
spikerguy replied at 2020-04-29 09:24
Please try CoreElec OS for now.  It should work fine on CoreElec.

How do we do that?
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

6

Posts

30

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
30
Post time 2020-04-30 02:14:25 | Show all posts
spikerguy replied at 2020-04-29 09:24
Please try CoreElec OS for now.  It should work fine on CoreElec.

Hello.
Thanks for the suggestion but, I don't know how to do that and that can't be a solution.
Beelink should fix this and it has been like 3 week  now and we don't have an official answer.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

4

Posts

30

Credits

Newbie

Rank: 1

Credits
30
Post time 2020-04-30 19:04:08 | Show all posts
Hello, any update on the error?
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

8

Posts

56

Credits

Member

Rank: 2

Credits
56
 Author| Post time 2020-05-01 09:25:38 | Show all posts
WHERE IS THE SOLUTION??????????????????????????
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Sign up

Points Rules

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list